Rental Rates And Availability For Property 1598


Check-In Date Check-Out Date Rate Available
6/25/2022 Sat 7/2/2022 - No
7/2/2022 Sat 7/9/2022 - No
7/9/2022 Sat 7/16/2022 - No
7/16/2022 Sat 7/23/2022 - No
7/23/2022 Sat 7/30/2022 - No
7/30/2022 Sat 8/6/2022 - No
8/6/2022 Sat 8/13/2022  $4,060.00 Yes
8/13/2022 Sat 8/20/2022  $2,800.00 Yes
8/20/2022 Sat 8/27/2022 - No
8/27/2022 Sat 9/3/2022  $2,800.00 Yes
9/3/2022 Sat 9/10/2022  $2,800.00 Yes
9/10/2022 Sat 9/17/2022  $2,380.00 Yes
9/17/2022 Sat 9/24/2022  $2,380.00 Yes
9/24/2022 Sat 10/1/2022  $2,380.00 Yes
10/1/2022 Sat 10/8/2022  $2,730.00 Yes
10/8/2022 Sat 10/15/2022  $2,730.00 Yes
10/15/2022 Sat 10/22/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
10/22/2022 Sat 10/29/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
10/29/2022 Sat 11/5/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
11/5/2022 Sat 11/12/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
11/12/2022 Sat 11/19/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
11/19/2022 Sat 11/26/2022 - No
11/26/2022 Sat 12/3/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
12/3/2022 Sat 12/10/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
12/10/2022 Sat 12/17/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
12/17/2022 Sat 12/24/2022  $1,575.00 Yes
12/24/2022 Sat 12/31/2022  $1,750.00 Yes
12/31/2022 Sat 1/7/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
1/7/2023 Sat 1/14/2023  $1,575.00 Yes
1/14/2023 Sat 4/8/2023 - No
1/21/2023 Sat 1/28/2023 - No
1/28/2023 Sat 2/4/2023 - No
2/4/2023 Sat 2/11/2023 - No
2/11/2023 Sat 2/18/2023 - No
2/18/2023 Sat 2/25/2023 - No
2/25/2023 Sat 3/4/2023 - No
3/4/2023 Sat 3/11/2023 - No
3/11/2023 Sat 3/18/2023 - No
3/18/2023 Sat 3/25/2023 - No
3/25/2023 Sat 4/1/2023 - No
4/1/2023 Sat 4/8/2023 - No
4/8/2023 Sat 4/15/2023  $2,800.00 Yes
4/15/2023 Sat 4/22/2023  $2,450.00 Yes
4/22/2023 Sat 4/29/2023  $2,450.00 Yes
4/29/2023 Sat 5/6/2023  $2,450.00 Yes
5/6/2023 Sat 5/13/2023  $2,450.00 Yes
5/13/2023 Sat 5/20/2023  $2,450.00 Yes
5/20/2023 Sat 5/27/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
5/27/2023 Sat 6/3/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
6/3/2023 Sat 6/10/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
6/10/2023 Sat 6/17/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
6/17/2023 Sat 6/24/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
6/24/2023 Sat 7/1/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
7/1/2023 Sat 7/8/2023  $4,760.00 Yes
7/8/2023 Sat 7/15/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
7/15/2023 Sat 7/22/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
7/22/2023 Sat 7/29/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
7/29/2023 Sat 8/5/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
8/5/2023 Sat 8/12/2023  $4,410.00 Yes
8/12/2023 Sat 8/19/2023  $2,870.00 Yes
8/19/2023 Sat 8/26/2023  $2,870.00 Yes
8/26/2023 Sat 9/2/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
9/2/2023 Sat 9/9/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
9/9/2023 Sat 9/16/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
9/16/2023 Sat 9/23/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
9/23/2023 Sat 9/30/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
9/30/2023 Sat 10/7/2023  $3,010.00 Yes
10/7/2023 Sat 10/14/2023  $3,010.00 Yes
10/14/2023 Sat 10/21/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
10/21/2023 Sat 10/28/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
10/28/2023 Sat 11/4/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
11/4/2023 Sat 11/11/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
11/11/2023 Sat 11/18/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
11/18/2023 Sat 11/25/2023  $1,925.00 Yes
11/25/2023 Sat 12/2/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
12/2/2023 Sat 12/9/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
12/9/2023 Sat 12/16/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
12/16/2023 Sat 12/23/2023  $1,750.00 Yes
12/23/2023 Sat 12/30/2023  $1,925.00 Yes
12/30/2023 Sat 1/6/2024  $1,925.00 Yes